Contact Us

Write to us with any questions about our work or collaboration opportunities!  Fill out the form, or email us directly.

Thanks for submitting!

Helpful Contacts

Client 5

Annika Levaggi

Berkeley Food Institute, Gardens Coordinator. SOGA Manager.

ajlevaggi@berkeley.edu

Client 6

Moe Sumino

Berkeley Food Institute, Gardens Coordinator. SOGA Manager.

msumino@berkeley.edu

Client 4

Cole Rainey

Phd Student, Agroecology Lab

Oxford Tract Field Manager

cwrainey@berkeley.edu

Client 1

Nathalie Muñoz

Berkeley Food Institute, Administrative Coordinator

namc93@berkeley.edu

Client 2

Nina Ichikawa

Berkeley Food Institute, Executive Director

nichikawa@berkeley.edu

Client 2

Rosalie Fansehel

Berkeley Food Institute, Program Manager

rzfanshel@berkeley.edu

Client 3

Natalia Semeraro

Basic Needs Food Manger

nsemeraro@berkeley.edu

Client 5

Claire Stockwell

Basic Needs Food Recovery Coordinator

clairestockwell@berkeley.edu

Client 6

Sam Lubow

Cal Dining Sustainability Coordinator

smlubow@berkeley.edu

Client 4

Timothy Bowles

Assistant Professor, ESPM

timothy.bowles@berkeley.edu

Client 1

Effie Rawlings

UC Gill Tract Community Farm

slrawlings@gmail.com

Client 7

Theron Klos

Head of Grounds Department

teklos@berkeley.edu

Client 8

Will Smith

Black Earth Farms

UC Gill Tract Community Farm

will@blackearthfarms.org

Client 3

Star Beltman

Herbicide Free Campus, Cal Campus Coordinator

starbeltman@berkeley.edu

Client 5

Hera

Hera has been a solid supporter since the founding of Berkeley Student Farms. From helping with logistics to providing us with much needed supplies, we can count on them for anything and are grateful for all they do.